Connections

Hotel venues where Animato have performed:

Culloden House Hotel http://www.cullodenhouse.co.uk

Kingsmills Hotel, Inverness http://www.kingsmillshotel.com

Loch Ness Lodge http://www.loch-ness-lodge.com

The Boat Hotel, Boat of Garten, near Aviemore http://www.boathotel.co.uk

The New Drumossie Hotel, Inverness http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/new-drumossie/index.htm

Tulloch Castle Hotel, Dingwall http://www.oxfordhotelsandinns.com/OurHotels/TullochCastle

Lochardil House Hotel, Inverness http://www.bw-lochardilhouse.co.uk

Bunchrew House Hotel, near Inverness http://www.bunchrew-inverness.co.uk

Ben Wyvis Hotel, Strathpeffer http://www.crerarhotels.com/ourhotels/ben_wyvis_hotel

Loch Ness Country House Hotel, Inverness http://www.lochnesscountryhousehotel.co.uk

Mansefield Hotel, Elgin http://www.themansefield.com

Achnagairn House, Kirkhill, Inverness http://www.achnagairn.com

Golf View Hotel, Nairn http://www.crerarhotels.com/ourhotels/golf_view_hotel/index.html

The Priory Hotel, Beauly http://www.priory-hotel.com/index.php

Coull House Hotel, Contin http://www.coulhousehotel.com

Newton House Hotel, Nairn http://www.oxfordhotelsandinns.com/OurHotels/Newton

Columba Hotel, Inverness http://www.oxfordhotelsandinns.com/OurHotels/Columba

Eight Acres Hotel, Elgin http://www.crerarhotels.com/ourhotels/eight_acres

Assynt House, Evanton http://www.assynthouse.com/

MacDonald Highland Resort, Aviemore http://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/macdonald-aviemore-resort/

Innes House, Elgin http://www.inneshouse.com/

Dornoch Castle Hotel http://www.dornochcastlehotel.com/

Other Venues where Animato have performed:

Carnegie Club at Skibo Castle, Sutherland http://www.carnegieclub.co.uk

Glentruim Castle, near Newtonmore http://www.glentruimestate.co.uk

Glenmorangie Distillery, Tain

Eden Court Theatre, Inverness http://www.eden-court.co.uk

Glenmoriston Town House (Conference Venue) http://www.glenmoristontownhouse.com/conference.html

Dornoch Cathedral http://www.dornoch-cathedral.com/index2.html

Eastgate Shopping Centre, Inverness http://www.eastgate-centre.co.uk

Raigmore Hospital Centre for Health Sciences, Inverness http://www.centreforhealthscience.com

Spa Pavillion, Strathpeffer http://www.strathpefferpavilion.org

RAF Lossiemouth, Moray http://www.raf.mod.uk/raflossiemouth

Castle Stuart, Inverness  http://www.castlestuart.com

Belladrum Temple, by Beauly http://www.belladrum.co.uk/pages/weddings.asp

Bught Floral Hall, Inverness http://www.invernessfloralhall.com

Brodie Castle, near Forres http://www.nts.org.uk/Property/69/

Inverness Cathedral http://www.invernesscathedral.co.uk/index.htm

Aldourie Castle, Loch Ness http://www.aldouriecastle.co.uk/

Highland Tipis http://www.highlandtipis.co.uk/

Dunrobin Castle, Golspie http://www.dunrobincastle.co.uk/

 

General Links

Highland Chamber Orchestra http://www.highland-chamber-orchestra.co.uk

Fantasia Beauty Salon http://www.fantasiabeauty.co.uk/salon.html

Highland Wedding belles www.highlandweddingbells.com

Highland Country Weddings http://www.highlandcountryweddings.co.uk

Thistle Production www.thistleproduction.com

The Entertainment Experience www.the-entertainment-experience.co.uk

Parallel 57 (photography) www.parallel57.com

Premier Wedding Planners Scotland http://www.premierweddingplannerscotland.com/